Integration

Started by AlluivialL, November 03, 2007, 04:55:53

Previous topic - Next topic

AlluivialL

So..I've been looking for Integration for a long time. I feel like a complete noob for even asking, but does anyone know where I can find a download, or something that isn't like...60$, because that's all I can find.

Blah...if anyone can help that would be sooo great. Thanks.
But I think I get a bit confused, am I seducing or being seduced?

japanesebaby

i suppose you're taking about a commercial download yes?

what people pay for when they get the Integration box is the package: because what comes to the cds inside, it's just the regular disintegration singles in there, no extra songs, nothing special. so having a commercial download available for this is not reasonable/needed since one can just as well go and get there regular singles. and those are not at all hard to find and/or expensive.
so it's a collector's item just because of the packaging - and the miniposter that comes with it. a nice one though, yes.
but one can't download the packaging so...
Ay, in the very temple of Delight
Veil'd Melancholy has her sovran shrine

AlluivialL

Quote from: japanesebaby on November 03, 2007, 07:52:51
i suppose you're taking about a commercial download yes?

what people pay for when they get the Integration box is the package: because what comes to the cds inside, it's just the regular disintegration singles in there, no extra songs, nothing special. so having a commercial download available for this is not reasonable/needed since one can just as well go and get there regular singles. and those are not at all hard to find and/or expensive.
so it's a collector's item just because of the packaging - and the miniposter that comes with it. a nice one though, yes.
but one can't download the packaging so...

I thought there were Compilations on it? Like..songs that were just redone.

or are they on albums like Mixed Up?

I'm sorry if this was an annoyance.

japanesebaby